Hospitality Scholarship Information

Hospitality Scholarship applicants must be at least 19 years of age and enrolled in the second or fourth year of a recognized hospitality or culinary program at a partner post-secondary institution.

We do not accept applications for scholarships; instead, respective program deans, chairs, and faculty will select one student from each institution. NOMINATIONS are open until February 28, 2019

Eligible Post-Secondary Institutions Include:

  • Camosun College
  • Douglas College
  • North Island College
  • Okanagan College
  • Fairleigh Dickinson University
  • Royal Roads University
  • Selkirk College – the Richard Gibbons scholarship
  • Thompson Rivers University – Thomson Okanagan Tourism Association scholarship
  • University of the Fraser Valley
  • University of Victoria
  • Vancouver Community College – the Lothar Heinrich Scholarship
  • Vancouver Island University  – the Peter Toigo Sr. (White Spot) Scholarship