Sponsored by

Hospitality Scholarship

Hospitality Scholarship applicants must be at least 19 years of age and enrolled in the second or fourth year of a recognized hospitality or culinary program at a partner post-secondary institution.

We do not accept applications for scholarships; instead, respective program deans, chairs, and faculty will select one student from each institution.

NOMINATIONS open in September – Cheques awarded in November.

Eligible Post-Secondary Institutions Include:

Camosun College

Capilano University

College of the Rockies

Douglas College

Fairleigh Dickinson University

North Island College

Okanagan College

Royal Roads University

Selkirk College

Thompson Rivers University

University of the Fraser Valley

University of Victoria

Vancouver Community College

Vancouver Island University

NOTE: Should you receive an award from the BC Hospitality Foundation, as a condition to your acceptance of this award, you agree that neither the BC Hospitality Foundation nor any of its officers, directors, employees or agents shall be responsible for any and all costs and expenses (other than, but not specifically limited to, tuition and other items identified in writing by the grantor of this scholarship). Should you receive an award from the BC Hospitality Foundation, permission is granted to use your name for publicity purposes.