MPI BC Chapter g-ALE-a

Meeting Planners International (MPI) BC Chapter is happy to announce that they will be hosting their Annual Gala this year with a unique twist to accommodate a safer, in-person, socially distanced event.  It will be a joint fundraiser for MPI and the BC Hospitality Foundation.

In partnership with the BC Craft Brewers Guild, this year’s event will be held simultaneously at over 15 outstanding craft breweries along the BC Ale Trail.  The event will take place on July 7th, 2021 at 5:30 pm with each brewery hosting a table for 6 people.  Early bird tickets will be $50 per person (table of 6 is $300) on sale June 15th. Anticipated attendance is 90 – 150 event industry professionals and their associates, family, and friends. There will be 6 people together at each brewery.

The MPI BC Chapter has partnered with the BC Hospitality Foundation and the BC Craft Brewers Guild to provide members and individuals with the opportunity to donate, support, and reconnect with locals in the industry.  

Participating Breweries – more coming soon!

BREWERY NAMEBC Ale Trail WEBSITE LINKALE TRAIL NAME
Backcountry Brewinghttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/backcountry-brewing/Squamish Ale Trail
Cannery Brewinghttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/cannery-brewing/Penticton Ale Trail
Container Brewinghttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/container-brewing/Yeast Vancouver Ale Trail
Crossroads Brewing & Distilleryhttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/crossroads-brewing/Northern BC Ale Trail
Dead Frog Breweryhttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/dead-frog-brewery/Fraser Valley Ale Trail
Deep Cove Brewers and Distillershttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/deep-cove-brewers-and-distillers/Vancouver’s North Shore Ale Trail
Farmhouse Brewing Cohttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/farmhouse-brewing/Fraser Valley Ale Trail
Four Winds Brewinghttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/four-winds-brewing/New West., Delta, Surrey, Richmond Ale Trail
Kelowna Beer Institutehttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/kelowna-beer-institute/Kelowna Ale Trail
Land & Sea Brewinghttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/land-and-sea-brewing/Vancouver Island Part II Ale Trail
Parallel 49 Brewinghttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/parallel-49-brewing/Yeast Vancouver Ale Trail
Red Truck Beer Companyhttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/red-truck-beer-company/Vancouver Brewery Creek Ale Trail
Spinnakers Brewpubhttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/spinnakers-brewpub/Victoria Ale Trail
Wildeye Brewinghttps://bcaletrail.ca/breweries/wildeye-brewing/Vancouver’s North Shore Ale Trail